​​​​


June:

Fri June 1        9PM Valencia Club, Penryn, CA

​Sat June 2       8:30pm Orangevale Pow Wow Days Battle of the Bands 

Thurs June 7  3pm CMA Festival Meet & Greet, Nashville, TN

Fri June 8        3pm CMA Festival Meet & Greet, Nashville, TN

Sat June 9       8:30pm Lincoln Concert Series Potters Baseball Field, Lincoln, CA

Sat June 16     2:30PM King Of Country BBQ & Music Festival, Martinez, CA


July:

Sat July 14        3pm 101.9 The Wolf Country Jam, McClellan Park, CA

Sat July 21        10pm Cazadero Firefighters Dance, Cazadero CA

Thurs July 26   9:30pm Powerhouse Pub, Folsom, CA

​Sat July 28        6:30pm Amador County Fair, Plymouth, CA

​Sun July 29       1pm Red Hawk Casino, Placerville, CA


September:

​Sat Sept 8         6pm Gold Country Fair  Auburn, CA

Thurs Sept 20  9:30pm Powerhouse Pub, Folsom, CA



Check back soon....more shows coming!










TOUR DATES